Rochester, MN

 

The home of the world renowned Mayo Medical Center and the largest IBM complex under one roof. Proud of its record of consistently landing near or on the top of several of the nation's "Most Livable Cities" lists. A unique cosmopolitan small town of 110,000 people, Rochester is nestled in the rolling farmlands and wooded hills of the Zumbro River Valley. Its cosmopolitan quality comes from a rare combination of ethnic diversity, modern glass skyscrapers, shopping, fine dining and accommodations, and vast cultural offerings.

 

Host Hotels for Teams & Fans

The Clash has arranged special rates with these listed hotels. If you want these special rates you must call and mention The Clash when reserving your room. Please make your reservations with one of the following hotels that supports The Clash. 

Centerstone Plaza Soldiers Field   $TBD  Contact: Kristine Ihrke  Phone: 507-292-7337  Email:  kihrke@soldiersfield.com

Centerstone Plaza Soldiers Field

$TBD

Contact: Kristine Ihrke

Phone: 507-292-7337

Email: kihrke@soldiersfield.com

Doubletree   $TBD  Contact: Michelle Allen  Phone: 507-529-2423  Email:  Michelle.Allen2@Hilton.com

Doubletree

$TBD

Contact: Michelle Allen

Phone: 507-529-2423

Email: Michelle.Allen2@Hilton.com

Kahler Grand   $TBD  Contact: Teresa Blythe  Phone: 507-285-2753  Email:  tblythe@kahlerhospitalitygroup.com

Kahler Grand

$TBD

Contact: Teresa Blythe

Phone: 507-285-2753

Email: tblythe@kahlerhospitalitygroup.com

Kahler Inn & Suites   $TBD  Contact: Teresa Blythe  Phone: 507-285-2753  Email:  tblythe@kahlerhospitalitygroup.com

Kahler Inn & Suites

$TBD

Contact: Teresa Blythe

Phone: 507-285-2753

Email: tblythe@kahlerhospitalitygroup.com

Hilton Garden Inn   $TBD  Contact: Michelle Allen  Phone: 507-529-2423  Email:  Michelle.Allen2@Hilton.com

Hilton Garden Inn

$TBD

Contact: Michelle Allen

Phone: 507-529-2423

Email: Michelle.Allen2@Hilton.com

Holiday Inn Downtown   $TBD  Contact: Sherri Stenrel  Phone: 507-252-8200  Email:  gm@holidayinn.com

Holiday Inn Downtown

$TBD

Contact: Sherri Stenrel

Phone: 507-252-8200

Email: gm@holidayinn.com

Hampton Inn   $TBD  Contact: Amanda Anderson  Phone: 507-287-9050  Email:  aanderson@fchhotels.com

Hampton Inn

$TBD

Contact: Amanda Anderson

Phone: 507-287-9050

Email: aanderson@fchhotels.com

Courtyard by Marriott   $TBD  Contact: Cara Castelli  Phone: 507-990-6040  Email:  cara.castelli@tpihospitality.com

Courtyard by Marriott

$TBD

Contact: Cara Castelli

Phone: 507-990-6040

Email: cara.castelli@tpihospitality.com

La Quinta Inn & Suites   $TBD  Contact: Danielle Robards  Phone: 507-285-6100  Email:  drobards@fchhotels.com

La Quinta Inn & Suites

$TBD

Contact: Danielle Robards

Phone: 507-285-6100

Email: drobards@fchhotels.com

Country Inn & Suites South   $TBD  Contact: Michelle Steffl  Phone: 507-287-6758  Email:  cx_rocm@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites South

$TBD

Contact: Michelle Steffl

Phone: 507-287-6758

Email: cx_rocm@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites North   $TBD  Contact: Matt Morrissey  Phone: 507-285-3335  Email:  Matt.Morrisey@tmihospitality.com

Country Inn & Suites North

$TBD

Contact: Matt Morrissey

Phone: 507-285-3335

Email: Matt.Morrisey@tmihospitality.com

Apache Hotel   $TBD  Contact:  Phone: 507-289-8866  Email:  gm@apachehotel.com

Apache Hotel

$TBD

Contact:

Phone: 507-289-8866

Email: gm@apachehotel.com

Comfort Suites South   $TBD  Contact: Reazul Islam  Phone: 507-424-2720  Email:  gm.mn106@choicehotels.com

Comfort Suites South

$TBD

Contact: Reazul Islam

Phone: 507-424-2720

Email: gm.mn106@choicehotels.com

Airlines

 

MSP - Minneapolis/St. Paul Airport International

RST - Rochester International 

 

Shuttle Services 

 

Airport Round Trip - (TEAMS) Rochester City Line

Cab Service - Yellow Cab